Estarer Atmungsaktiver Haustierrucksack mit Netzstruktur

$41.99

Im Lager

Farbe

Bestelle in den nächsten um es zu bekommen

Beschreibung

  • Große Größe: Entwickelt für maximale Bequemlichkeit und Komfort für Sie und Ihr Haustier beim Wandern, Reisen oder Mitnahmen Ihres besten Freundes zum Tierarzt oder bei einem Spaziergang im Park. Misst ungefähr 14,6 "* 11,8"*15" (L x B x H), größer als die meisten Verkäufer auf dem Markt. Passt leicht zu mittleren Katzen und Hunden, sogar zu großen Katzen und anderen mittelgroßen Haustieren.
  • Bequem & Bequemlichkeit: Die Rücken- und Schultergurte sind mit extra dicker Polsterung für mehr Komfort bei langen Reisen ausgestattet. Dieser Rucksack wird mit Brustschnallen und Taillenschnallen geliefert, um Ihnen zusätzlichen Halt zu geben.
    • Bessere Konstruktion: Gut belüftetes Design für optimalen Luftstrom, Zwei-Wege-Eingang für einfachen Zugang, oberes Mesh-Fenster für mehr Kopffreiheit und Sichtbarkeit und dicke, weiche Bettwäsche für Ihr Haustier zum Ausruhen und Entspannen. Dieser Rucksack ist fest strukturiert und bietet Ihrem Haustier ausreichend Bewegungsricht.

    Versand & Rücksendung

    About Shipping:

    Shipping Method: Shipping Time: Costs:
    Stardard Shipping 15-25 Working Days Free
    Express Shipping 5-10 Working Days $4.99

    Receiving Time = Processing Time(1-3 Days for processing) + Shipping Time

    About Return Policy:

    Our Guarantee:
    Return or exchange within 30 days from the delivered date.

    Request:
    1. Items received within 30 days from the delivered date.
    2. Items received unused, undamaged and in original package.
    3. Return shipping fee is paid by buyer.

    For more details about our Shipping and Return, you could check our Shipping & Delivery and Refund & Exchange.

    Bewertungen

    DE

    Select language

    [[recommendation]]

Estarer Breathable Pet Backpack with Net Structure

$41.99

In Stock

Color: Grey

  • Grey
Order in the next to get it by

Description

● Large Size: Designed for the maximum convenience and comfort for you and your pet while hiking, traveling, or taking your best friend to the vet, or going for a walk in the park. Measures approximately 14.6"*11.8"*15"(L x W x H), larger than most sellers in the market. Easily fits medium cats&dogs,even large sized cats and other medium pets.

 Comfortable & Convenience: The back and shoulder straps are equipped with extra thick padding for more comfort during long trips. This backpack comes with chest buckles and waist buckles to give you extra support.

 Better Construction: Well ventilated design for optimal airflow, two-way entry for easy access, top mesh window for more headroom and visibility, and thick, soft bedding for your pet resting and relaxing. This backpack is firmly structured, providing ample room for your pet to move around.

Shipping & Return

About Shipping:

Shipping Method: Shipping Time: Costs:
Stardard Shipping 15-25 Working Days Free
Express Shipping 5-10 Working Days $4.99

Receiving Time = Processing Time(1-3 Days for processing) + Shipping Time

About Return Policy:

Our Guarantee:
Return or exchange within 30 days from the delivered date.

Request:
1. Items received within 30 days from the delivered date.
2. Items received unused, undamaged and in original package.
3. Return shipping fee is paid by buyer.

For more details about our Shipping and Return, you could check our Shipping & Delivery and Refund & Exchange.

Reviews

EN

Select language

[[recommendation]]