Estarer Großer faltbarer Wäschekorb

$18.99

Im Lager
Bestelle in den nächsten um es zu bekommen

Beschreibung

Funktionen:

  • Langlebig und wasserdicht - Dieser Wäschekorb besteht aus doppellagigem 600D Oxford-Gewebe mit dicker PE-Beschichtung im Boden, wasserdicht und feuchtigkeitsbeständig. Präzises Nähen, Verkabeln und die stabile Basis machen den Wäschekorb nicht leicht zu knacken.
  • Alumium-Griff mit Softgrip - Enthält zwei robuste Aluminiumgriffe mit gepolsterten Softgrips, die einen bequemen und dennoch festen Griff ermöglichen, während Sie Ihre Wäsche tragen. Es ist leicht und wird Sie nicht beschweren, auch wenn es voll ist, so dass Sie Ihre Wäsche leicht vom Korb in das Schlafzimmer, Badezimmer oder Waschküche transportieren können! Auch eine gute Wahl für den Back-to-College, da es so einfach ist, zu und von waschbereichen zu tragen.
  • GROßE KAPAZITÄT - Das berechnete Volumen des schmutzigen Kleiderkorbs beträgt 81L, aber es kann bis zu 100L Kleidung halten. Es lässt sich ordentlich auf eine kleine, kompakte Größe falten, so dass es ideal für kleine Räume oder auf Reisen ist. Es passt problemlos in fast jeden Koffer! Einsatz in Schlafsälen, Kindergärten, Wohnungen und mehr. Der Wäschekorb kann zum Tragen einfach zusammengeklappt werden. Sie können es im Schrank oder in der Schublade aufbewahren, wenn Sie es nicht benötigen, um Platz zu Hause zu sparen.
  • Mehrzweck - Beste Wahl für Wäsche, ordentliche Kleidung und Kinderspielzeug. Es eignet sich für die meisten Situationen, wie Schrank, Tisch, Studentenwohnheime, Wohnmobile, Wohnungen, Hotelaufenthalt, Baby-Kindergärten, Hauswirtschaftsraum Büro für Spielzeug, Bücher, CDs, Kleidung, Unterwäsche Lagerung.
  • TIPs - Das Oxford-Tuch kann etwas geruchsbefallen, bitte legen Sie es vor Gebrauch für 2 Tage in die Entlüftung. Wischen Sie nur sauber, verwenden Sie keinen schleifmittelischen Reiniger und keine Waschmaschine, um die Wäschesäcke zu reinigen, es wird die PE-Beschichtung beschädigen. Dieser Wäschekorb kann nicht stehen, wenn er leer ist.

Versand & Rücksendung

About Shipping:

Shipping Method: Shipping Time: Costs:
Stardard Shipping 15-25 Working Days Free
Express Shipping 5-10 Working Days $4.99

Receiving Time = Processing Time(1-3 Days for processing) + Shipping Time

About Return Policy:

Our Guarantee:
Return or exchange within 30 days from the delivered date.

Request:
1. Items received within 30 days from the delivered date.
2. Items received unused, undamaged and in original package.
3. Return shipping fee is paid by buyer.

For more details about our Shipping and Return, you could check our Shipping & Delivery and Refund & Exchange.

Bewertungen

DE

Select language

[[recommendation]]

Estarer Large Foldable Laundry Basket

$18.99

In Stock

Color: Red

  • Red
  • Dark blue
  • Sky blue
  • Dark grey
  • Light grey
  • Black
Order in the next to get it by

Description

Features:

  • Durable & Waterproof - This laundry hamper is made of Double-layered 600D Oxford fabric with thick PE coating in the bottom, waterproof and moisture proof.Precise sewing, wiring and the sturdy base make the laundry basket not easy to crack.
  • Alumium Handle with Soft Grip - Includes two sturdy aluminum handles with padded soft grips, allowing for a comfortable yet firm grip while you carry your laundry. It is lightweight and won’t weigh you down, even when it’s full, so you can easily transport your laundry from the hamper to the bedroom, bathroom or laundry room! Also a great choice for back-to-college since it is so easy to carry to and from laundry areas.
  • LARGE CAPACITY - The calculated volume of the dirty clothes basket is 81L, but it can hold up to 100L clothes. It folds neatly to a small, compact size, so it’s ideal for small spaces or while you travel. It can easily fit in nearly any suitcase! Use in dorms, nurseries, apartments and more.The laundry basket can be easily folded for carrying. You can keep it in the cabinet or drawer when you don’t need it to save space at home.
  • Multipurpose - Best choice for laundry, tidy clothes and kid's toys. It Suitable for most situations use, such as closet, table, college dorms, campers, apartments, hotel stay, baby nurseries, utility room office for toys, books, CDs, clothes, underwear storage.
  • TIPs - The Oxford cloth may occur some smell, please put it in the vent for 2 days before use. Wipe clean only, do not use abrasive cleaner and washing machine to clean the laundry bags, it will damage the PE coating. This laundry hamper can't stand when it's empty. 

Shipping & Return

About Shipping:

Shipping Method: Shipping Time: Costs:
Stardard Shipping 15-25 Working Days Free
Express Shipping 5-10 Working Days $4.99

Receiving Time = Processing Time(1-3 Days for processing) + Shipping Time

About Return Policy:

Our Guarantee:
Return or exchange within 30 days from the delivered date.

Request:
1. Items received within 30 days from the delivered date.
2. Items received unused, undamaged and in original package.
3. Return shipping fee is paid by buyer.

For more details about our Shipping and Return, you could check our Shipping & Delivery and Refund & Exchange.

Reviews

EN

Select language

[[recommendation]]